Register Now

Vail Field

Facility Information

South Street
Woodstock, VT 05091




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday April 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 1st & 2nd Grade Co-ed Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 23, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball 3rd & 4th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday April 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 1st & 2nd Grade Co-ed Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday April 25, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball 3rd & 4th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday April 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday April 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball K-Ball (T-ball) Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Lacrosse (U9), K, 1st and 2nd Grade Co-ed U9 Co-Ed Lacrosse (Kindergarten, 1st and 2nd graders) Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday April 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 1st & 2nd Grade Co-ed Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 30, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball 3rd & 4th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday May 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 1st & 2nd Grade Co-ed Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 2, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball 3rd & 4th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball K-Ball (T-ball) Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball 3rd & 4th Grade Baseball Hartland @ Woodstock Saturday May 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Hartland @ Woodstock Saturday May 4, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Hartford @ Woodstock Monday May 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball 1st & 2nd Grade Co-ed Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday May 7, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday May 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 1st & 2nd Grade Co-ed Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 9, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball 3rd & 4th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball K-Ball (T-ball) Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday May 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 1st & 2nd Grade Co-ed Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday May 14, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Windsor @ Woodstock Tuesday May 14, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday May 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Baseball 1st & 2nd Grade Co-ed Baseball Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 16, 2019 03:15 PM - 04:15 PM
Baseball 3rd & 4th Grade Baseball Hartford @ Woodstock Thursday May 16, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Baseball 5th & 6th Grade Baseball Claremont @ Woodstock Friday May 17, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Baseball K-Ball (T-ball) Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM