Register Now

Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday December 14, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday December 18, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 Hanover @ Woodstock Wednesday December 19, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday December 20, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday December 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball Girls Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday December 22, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday December 26, 2018 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday December 29, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday January 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday January 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball Girls Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday January 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday January 8, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday January 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Basketball Girls Gr. 5 & 6 MVCS @ Woodstock Friday January 11, 2019 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 MVCS @ Woodstock Friday January 11, 2019 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Basketball Boys Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday January 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Basketball Girls Gr. 5 & 6 Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday January 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM