Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday April 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday April 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ Hartford Tuesday May 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM Kilowatt Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ Norwich Friday May 10, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM Huntley Meadow 
Lebanon @ Woodstock Saturday May 11, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday May 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ Hanover Tuesday May 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM Sachem 
Hartford @ Woodstock Thursday May 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Norwich @ Woodstock Tuesday May 28, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ Lebanon Wednesday May 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM Civic Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
New London @ Woodstock Sunday June 2, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday June 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Hanover @ Woodstock Thursday June 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday June 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School