Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday December 10, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday December 12, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday December 17, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ Windsor Thursday December 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Windsor Rec 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday December 31, 2019 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday January 7, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Lebanon @ Woodstock Wednesday January 8, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Hartland @ Woodstock Thursday January 9, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday January 14, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday January 16, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday January 21, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ Hanover Wednesday January 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Ray School 
Windsor @ Woodstock Friday January 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Hartford @ Woodstock Wednesday January 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday January 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday February 4, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ Hartland Wednesday February 5, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday February 6, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Hanover @ Woodstock Saturday February 8, 2020 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Woodstock High School - Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday February 13, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:15 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ Hartford Friday February 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Dothen Brook