Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday December 4, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
PRACTICE @ CANCELLED Friday December 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday December 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday December 11, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday December 13, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday December 16, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock 1 & 2 @ Windsor Thursday December 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Windsor Rec 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday December 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 1, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ Dartmouth Men's Basketball Game vs UVM Thursday January 2, 2020 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Dartmouth 
Woodstock 2 & 3 @ Hartland Friday January 3, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary School 
MVCS @ Woodstock 1 & 3 Tuesday January 7, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 8, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday January 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Hartford @ Woodstock 1 & 2 Saturday January 11, 2020 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM Woodstock High School - Gym 
Woodstock 1 & 3 @ Hanover Wednesday January 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Ray School 
Woodstock 2 & 3 @ MVCS Friday January 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mid Vermont Christain School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday January 18, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 22, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Windsor @ Woodstock 1 & 2 Friday January 24, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday January 25, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday January 31, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Hanover @ Woodstock Saturday February 1, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Woodstock High School - Gym 
Hartland @ Woodstock Saturday February 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Woodstock High School - Gym 
Woodstock 1 & 3 @ CCBA Monday February 3, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM CCBA 
Woodstock 2 & 3 @ CCBA Monday February 3, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM CCBA 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday February 5, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock 1 & 3 @ Hartford Saturday February 8, 2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Dothan Brook 
CCBA @ Woodstock 2 & 3 Wednesday February 12, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
CCBA @ Woodstock 1 & 2 Friday February 14, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym