Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday December 4, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday December 6, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday December 8, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday December 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday December 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ Norwich Saturday December 15, 2018 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Woodstock High School - Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday December 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday December 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday December 22, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ Hartland Friday December 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday December 29, 2018 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ Windsor Thursday January 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Windsor Rec 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday January 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday January 8, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday January 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
MVCS @ Woodstock Friday January 11, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday January 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday January 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Saturday January 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ MVCS Tuesday January 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Mid Vermont Christian School 
Hartland @ Woodstock Saturday January 26, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Woodstock High School - Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday January 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday January 31, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Windsor @ Woodstock Saturday February 2, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Woodstock High School - Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday February 5, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ Norwich Saturday February 9, 2019 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marion Cross School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday February 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday February 14, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Woodstock High School - Middle School Gym