Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
OPEN GYM @ OPEN GYM Tuesday November 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
OPEN GYM @ OPEN GYM Tuesday November 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday November 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday December 3, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday December 5, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday December 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday December 12, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Norwich @ Woodstock Saturday December 15, 2018 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday December 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday December 19, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ Hanover Friday December 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Ray School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday December 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday December 26, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Hartland @ Woodstock Thursday December 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday December 31, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Windsor @ Woodstock Friday January 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Hanover @ Woodstock Monday January 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday January 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ Hartland Thursday January 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartland Elementary 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday January 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ Lebanon Thursday January 24, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Hanover Street School 
Rivendell @ Woodstock Saturday January 26, 2019 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Woodstock High School - Gym 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday January 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday January 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday February 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday February 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Lebanon @ Woodstock Thursday February 7, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Woodstock Elementary School - Gymnasium 
Woodstock @ Norwich Saturday February 9, 2019 12:45 PM - 1:45 PM Marion Cross School 
Woodstock @ Windsor Monday February 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Windsor Rec