Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday April 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday April 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday April 26, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday April 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock 1 & 2 @ Norwich Wednesday May 1, 2019 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Huntley Meadow 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 3, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday May 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Lebanon @ Woodstock 2 & 3 Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock 3 & 1 @ New London Friday May 10, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Woodward Park 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday May 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Hanover @ Woodstock 1 & 2 Wednesday May 15, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 17, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Saint Jay @ Woodstock Saturday May 18, 2019 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Woodstock High School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday May 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Norwich @ Woodstock 3 & 1 Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Hartford @ Woodstock 1 & 2 Thursday May 23, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 24, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday May 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock 2 & 3 @ Lebanon Tuesday May 28, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Lebanon Middle School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Wednesday May 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday May 31, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ Equinox Shootout Saturday June 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Manchester VT 
New London @ Woodstock 3 & 1 Sunday June 2, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Monday June 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock 1 & 2 @ Hanover Wednesday June 5, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Sachem 
Woodstock 2 & 3 @ Hartford Thursday June 6, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Max Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Friday June 7, 2019 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM The Prosper Valley School 
Woodstock @ Middlebury Shootout Saturday June 15, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Middlebury VT 
Woodstock @ Middlebury Shootout Sunday June 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Middlebury VT