Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday April 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Vail Field 
Hartland @ Woodstock Saturday May 4, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:45 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday May 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ 3 Pitch Baseball Jamboree Saturday May 11, 2019 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM Max Field 
Woodstock @ Windsor Tuesday May 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM Windsor Fair Grounds 
Hartford @ Woodstock Thursday May 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ Hartland Tuesday May 21, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM Hartland Elementary School 
Woodstock @ Hartford Thursday May 23, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM Max Field 
Woodstock @ Hartford Thursday May 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM Max Field 
Windsor @ Woodstock Friday May 31, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM Vail Field 
Hartland @ Woodstock Monday June 3, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday June 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ Plainfield Thursday June 6, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM Plainfied School 
Woodstock @ Killington Saturday June 8, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Killington 
Killington @ Woodstock Tuesday June 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Vail Field 
Plainfield @ Woodstock Thursday June 13, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM Vail Field