Register Now

Schedule

Teams Date Times Location Type
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 23, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday April 25, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday April 30, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 2, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock Green @ Barnard Wednesday May 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Barnard Academy 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 9, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday May 14, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock White @ Barnard Wednesday May 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Barnard Academy 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 16, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Barnard @ Woodstock Green Tuesday May 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday May 23, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday May 28, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Barnard @ Woodstock White Thursday May 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday June 4, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday June 6, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Tuesday June 11, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field 
Woodstock @ PRACTICE Thursday June 13, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Vail Field